ROOM PARENTS

2021-2022 Room Parents

TEACHERGRADEPARENT NAMEPARENT EMAIL
FaberKindergartenKirstin Blouinkep630@yahoo.com
Nicole Brennannicolebrennan84@gmail.com
HeesKindergartenKate Pacekathrynbpace@gmail.com
Lauren Adkinslaurencarlucci@gmail.com
MarkhamKindergartenSusan Fivesonsusanfiveson@gmail.com
Betsy Kilmartinbetsy17ann@gmail.com
Haines/CorteseFirstAlisson Kissalisson.b.kiss@gmail.com
Marie Lewismarie.cicerelle@gmail.com
KeatingFirstShelley Coughlinshelley.butler@gmail.com
Antonia Rumballantoniarumball@gmail.com
McNameeFirstSandy Schmidtsandra.spring@gmail.com
Allyson Andersonallypalmeri@yahoo.com
RosenFirstAnn Gallagheranngildea@hotmail.com
Jess Newhousejessleenewhouse@gmail.com
DeLorenzoSecondMegan Farleymegan@megandey.com
Dawn MacDonalddawn.matthews3@gmail.com
MartinSecondDevon Skehandmskehan@gmail.com
Suzanne Flannerysuzanne.flannery@gmail.com
MasonSecondBruna Isufibruna.isfui@gmail.com
Kelly Phelpskaphelps@gmail.com
DragottaThirdKendra Leekendracallahan@gmail.com
Nicole Galanonicolelisagalano@gmail.com
KinsleyThirdEllen Abbottemsinger@gmail.com
Courtney Parecourtney_pare@yahoo.com
TianiThirdAshling Keenanashling.rose@gmail.com
Alexis Gettieralexis.gettier@gmail.com
MazellaFourthEvie Smaldonevelyn.smaldon@gmail.com
Eileen Butlererbutler1@gmail.com
Romaniello/McEwanFourthKori Rentzkori@waterfrontfilm.org
Tara Meadetara.meade@outlook.com
VettiFourthLaurie Avitablelaurieavitable@yahoo.com
Cindy Hardycindy1892000@yahoo.com
McCullyFifthAlyssa Tierneyalyssa@atierney.com
Mona Baine De Biranmmainedebiran@kierin-nyc.com
SatterFifthJennifer Keehlwetterjkeehlwetter@gmail.com
Megan Kilroymugsfarley@hotmail.com
SwiftFifthBeth Agarabi bagarabi@gmail.com
Christine Boudocgboudo@optonline.net